UAH
Products catalog : OOO "Algis" : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 3
OOO "Algis"
+38 (048) 700-22-50

Products catalog

Monoblock seal Favourite (Algiz)
In stock 
Price:
2.22 UAH
We want to bring to your attention an indicator seal "Favourite", a latch monoblock Seals latches for sealing up (disposable) in assortment. Producer: LLC AlgisType: the latch is monoblockDiameter: from 0,52 - 1,15 mmSeal case material: polycarbonateSizes, mm: 24×18×8Quantity in...
Group: Numbered disposable seals
Plastic indicator seal Favourite (Algiz red fluorescent)
In stock 
Price:
2.22 UAH
We want to bring to your attention an indicator seal "Favourite" (Algiz red fluorescent) Seals latches for sealing up (disposable) in assortment. Producer: LLC AlgisType: the latch is monoblockDiameter: from 0,52 - 1,15 mmSeal case material: polycarbonateSizes, mm: 24×18×8Quantity in...
Group: Plastic Seals
Indicator seal Master (Algiz 71, 61)
In stock 
Price:
2.28 UAH
We want to bring to your attention a seal indicator the Master (Algiz 71, 61) Producer: LLC AlgisType: rotorDiameter: from 0,52 - 1,15 mmSeal case material: polycarbonateSizes, mm: 28×29×12Quantity in packing: 100, 1000, 5000 pieces Design features: The seal consists of two details:...
Group: Seal
Indicator seal Master (Algiz 55, 82)
In stock 
Price:
2.28 UAH
We want to bring to your attention a seal indicator the Master (Algiz 55, 82) Producer: LLC AlgisType: rotorDiameter: from 0,52 - 1,15 mmSeal case material: polycarbonateSizes, mm: 28×29×12Quantity in packing: 100, 1000, 5000 pieces Design features: The seal consists of two details: case...
Group: Seals indicator
Indicator seal Master (Algiz 52, 78)
In stock 
Price:
2.28 UAH
We want to bring to your attention a seal indicator the Master (Algiz 52, 78) Producer: LLC AlgisType: rotorDiameter: from 0,52 - 1,15 mmSeal case material: polycarbonateSizes, mm: 28×29×12Quantity in packing: 100, 1000, 5000 pieces Design features: The seal consists of two details: case...
Group: Seals indicator
Seal indicator Master (Algiz 75, 59)
In stock 
Price:
2.28 UAH
We want to bring to your attention a seal indicator the Master (Algiz 75, 59) Producer: LLC AlgisType: rotorDiameter: from 0,52 - 1,15 mmSeal case material: polycarbonateSizes, mm: 28×29×12Quantity in packing: 100, 1000, 5000 pieces Design features: The seal consists of two details: case...
Group: Numbered seals
Plastic indicator seals of Algiz
In stock 
Plastic indicator seals - an effective remedy of protection of the sealed-up objects against any unauthorized access. The design of a seal allows to use it on the objects having need for a tension of a sealing cable and makes impossible opening of a seal without visible traces.Scope of plastic...
Group: Plastic Seals
Seal indicator plastic Master (Algiz 62, 69)
In stock 
Price:
2.28 UAH
You can buy a seal from us indicator the Master (Algiz 62, 69) Plastic seals in assortment. Producer: LLC Algis Type: rotor Diameter: from 0,52 - 1,15 mm Seal case material: polycarbonate Sizes, mm: 28×29×12 Quantity in packing: 100, 1000, 5000 pieces Design features: The seal consists of two...
Group: Plastic Seals
Seal indicator security Master (Algiz 56, 76)
In stock 
Price:
2.28 UAH
You can buy a seal from us indicator the Master (Algiz 56, 76) Plastic seals in assortment. Producer: LLC Algis Type: rotor Diameter: from 0,52 - 1,15 mm Seal case material: polycarbonate Sizes, mm: 28×29×12 Quantity in packing: 100, 1000, 5000 pieces Design features: The seal consists of two...
Group: Seal
Seal indicator Master (Algiz blue 61)
In stock 
Price:
2.28 UAH
You can buy a seal from us indicator the Master (Algiz blue 61) Plastic seals in assortment. Producer: LLC AlgisType: rotorDiameter: from 0,52 - 1,15 mmSeal case material: polycarbonateSizes, mm: 28×29×12Quantity in packing: 100, 1000, 5000 pieces Design features: The seal consists of...
Group: Control Seals
Indicator seal Favourite (Algiz orange fluorescent)
In stock 
Price:
2.22 UAH
You can buy an indicator seal from us "Favourite" (Algiz orange fluorescent) Producer: LLC AlgisType: the latch is monoblockDiameter: from 0,52 - 1,15 mmSeal case material: polycarbonateSizes, mm: 24×18×8Quantity in packing: 100, 1000, 5000 pieces Design features of indicator...
Group: Seals indicator
Seal indicator Favourite (Algiz orange amber)
In stock 
Price:
2.22 UAH
You can buy an indicator seal from us "Favourite" (Algiz orange amber) Seals latches for sealing up (disposable) in assortment. Producer: LLC Algis Type: the latch is monoblock Diameter: from 0,52 - 1,15 mm Seal case material: polycarbonate Sizes, mm: 24×18×8 Quantity in packing: 100, 1000, 5000...
Group: Seal
Indicator seal Favourite (Algiz colourless)
In stock 
Price:
2.22 UAH
You can buy an indicator seal from us "Favourite" (Algiz colourless) Seals latches for sealing up (disposable) in assortment. Producer: LLC AlgisType: the latch is monoblockDiameter: from 0,52 - 1,15 mmSeal case material: polycarbonateSizes, mm: 24×18×8Quantity in packing: 100, 1000,...
Group: Numbered disposable seals
Seal indicator Favourite (Algiz green fluorescent)
In stock 
Price:
2.22 UAH
You can get an indicator seal from us "Favourite" (Algiz green fluorescent) Seals latches for sealing up (disposable) in assortment. Producer: LLC Algis Type: the latch is monoblock Diameter: from 0,52 - 1,15 mm Seal case material: polycarbonate Sizes, mm: 24×18×8 Quantity in packing: 100, 1000,...
Group: Locking and sealing devices
Seals indicator numbered security "Sheriff"
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 1.44 UAH/pcs  - from 1000 pcs
Minimum order cost: 1 440.00 UAH
Group: Seals indicator
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog OOO "Algis", Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : ООО "Алгис" : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 3
ООО "Алгис"
+38 (048) 700-22-50

Каталог товаров

Моноблочная пломба Фаворит (Algiz)
В наличии 
Цена:
2.22 грн
Хотим предложить Вашему вниманию индикаторную пломбу «Фаворит», защелка моноблочная Пломбы-защелки для опечатывания (одноразовые) в ассортименте. Производитель : ООО 'Алгис'Тип : защелка моноблочнаяДиаметр : от 0,52 - 1,15 ммМатериал корпуса пломбы : поликарбонатРазмеры, мм : ...
Группа: Пломбы номерные одноразовые
Пластиковая индикаторная пломба Фаворит (Algiz красный флюоресцентный)
В наличии 
Цена:
2.22 грн
Хотим предложить Вашему вниманию индикаторную пломбу «Фаворит» (Algiz красный флюоресцентный) Пломбы-защелки для опечатывания (одноразовые) в ассортименте. Производитель : ООО 'Алгис'Тип : защелка моноблочнаяДиаметр : от 0,52 - 1,15 ммМатериал корпуса пломбы : поликарбонатРазмеры, мм : ...
Группа: Пломбы пластиковые
Индикаторная пломба Мастер (Algiz 71, 61)
В наличии 
Цена:
2.28 грн
Хотим предложить Вашему вниманию пломбу индикаторную Мастер (Algiz 71, 61) Производитель : ООО 'Алгис'Тип : роторнаяДиаметр : от 0,52 - 1,15 ммМатериал корпуса пломбы : поликарбонатРазмеры, мм : 28×29×12Количество в упаковке : 100, 1000, 5000 штук Конструктивные особенности: Пломба...
Группа: Пломбы охранные
Индикаторная пломба Мастер (Algiz 55, 82)
В наличии 
Цена:
2.28 грн
Хотим предложить Вашему вниманию пломбу индикаторную Мастер (Algiz 55, 82) Производитель : ООО 'Алгис'Тип : роторнаяДиаметр : от 0,52 - 1,15 ммМатериал корпуса пломбы : поликарбонатРазмеры, мм : 28×29×12Количество в упаковке : 100, 1000, 5000 штук Конструктивные особенности: Пломба состоит...
Группа: Пломбы индикаторные
Индикаторная пломба Мастер (Algiz 52, 78)
В наличии 
Цена:
2.28 грн
Хотим предложить Вашему вниманию пломбу индикаторную Мастер (Algiz 52, 78) Производитель : ООО 'Алгис'Тип : роторнаяДиаметр : от 0,52 - 1,15 ммМатериал корпуса пломбы : поликарбонатРазмеры, мм : 28×29×12Количество в упаковке : 100, 1000, 5000 штук Конструктивные особенности: Пломба состоит...
Группа: Пломбы индикаторные
Пломба индикаторная Мастер (Algiz 75, 59)
В наличии 
Цена:
2.28 грн
Хотим предложить Вашему вниманию пломбу индикаторную Мастер (Algiz 75, 59) Производитель : ООО 'Алгис'Тип : роторнаяДиаметр : от 0,52 - 1,15 ммМатериал корпуса пломбы : поликарбонатРазмеры, мм : 28×29×12Количество в упаковке : 100, 1000, 5000 штук Конструктивные особенности: Пломба состоит...
Группа: Пломбы номерные
Пластиковые индикаторные пломбы Algiz
В наличии 
Пластиковые индикаторные пломбы - эффективное средство защиты опломбированных объектов от любого несанкционированного доступа. Конструкция пломбы позволяет использовать ее на объектах, имеющих необходимость в натяжении пломбировочного троса, и делает невозможным вскрытие пломбы без видимых...
Группа: Пломбы пластиковые
Пломба индикаторная пластиковая Мастер (Algiz 62, 69)
В наличии 
Цена:
2.28 грн
У нас Вы можете купить пломбу индикаторную Мастер (Algiz 62, 69) Пластиковые пломбы в ассортименте. Производитель : ООО 'Алгис' Тип : роторная Диаметр : от 0,52 - 1,15 мм Материал корпуса пломбы : поликарбонат Размеры, мм : 28×29×12 Количество в упаковке : 100, 1000, 5000 штук Конструктивные...
Группа: Пломбы пластиковые
Пломба индикаторная охранная Мастер (Algiz 56, 76)
В наличии 
Цена:
2.28 грн
У нас Вы можете купить пломбу индикаторную Мастер (Algiz 56, 76) Пластиковые пломбы в ассортименте. Производитель : ООО 'Алгис' Тип : роторная Диаметр : от 0,52 - 1,15 мм Материал корпуса пломбы : поликарбонат Размеры, мм : 28×29×12 Количество в упаковке : 100, 1000, 5000 штук Конструктивные...
Группа: Пломбы охранные
Пломба индикаторная Мастер (Algiz синий 61)
В наличии 
Цена:
2.28 грн
У нас Вы можете купить пломбу индикаторную Мастер (Algiz синий 61) Пластиковые пломбы в ассортименте. Производитель : ООО 'Алгис'Тип : роторнаяДиаметр : от 0,52 - 1,15 ммМатериал корпуса пломбы : поликарбонатРазмеры, мм : 28×29×12Количество в упаковке : 100, 1000, 5000 штук Конструктивные
Группа: Пломбы контрольные
Индикаторная пломба Фаворит (Algiz оранжевый флюоресцентный)
В наличии 
Цена:
2.22 грн
У нас Вы можете купить индикаторную пломбу «Фаворит» (Algiz оранжевый флюоресцентный) Производитель : ООО 'Алгис'Тип : защелка моноблочнаяДиаметр : от 0,52 - 1,15 ммМатериал корпуса пломбы : поликарбонатРазмеры, мм : 24×18×8Количество в упаковке : 100, 1000, 5000 штук Конструктивные...
Группа: Пломбы индикаторные
Пломба индикаторная Фаворит (Algiz оранжевый янтарь)
В наличии 
Цена:
2.22 грн
У нас Вы можете купить индикаторную пломбу «Фаворит» (Algiz оранжевый янтарь) Пломбы - защелки для опечатывания (одноразовые) в ассортименте. Производитель : ООО 'Алгис' Тип : защелка моноблочная Диаметр : от 0,52 - 1,15 мм Материал корпуса пломбы : поликарбонат Размеры, мм : 24×18×8 Количество в...
Группа: Пломбы охранные
Индикаторная пломба Фаворит (Algiz бесцветный)
В наличии 
Цена:
2.22 грн
У нас Вы можете купить индикаторную пломбу «Фаворит» (Algiz бесцветный) Пломбы-защелки для опечатывания (одноразовые) в ассортименте. Производитель : ООО 'Алгис'Тип : защелка моноблочнаяДиаметр : от 0,52 - 1,15 ммМатериал корпуса пломбы : поликарбонатРазмеры, мм : 24×18×8Количество в...
Группа: Пломбы номерные одноразовые
Пломба индикаторная Фаворит (Algiz зеленый флюоресцентный)
В наличии 
Цена:
2.22 грн
У нас Вы можете приобрести индикаторную пломбу «Фаворит» (Algiz зеленый флюоресцентный) Пломбы - защелки для опечатывания (одноразовые) в ассортименте. Производитель : ООО 'Алгис' Тип : защелка моноблочная Диаметр : от 0,52 - 1,15 мм Материал корпуса пломбы : поликарбонат Размеры, мм :...
Группа: Запорно-пломбировочные устройства
Пломбы индикаторные номерные охранные "Шериф"
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 1.44 грн/шт  - от 1000 шт
Індикаторна контрольна пломба «Шериф»   Відноситься до групи охоронних технічних засобів і може бути використана для пломбування складів та торгівельних павільйонів, офісних приміщень та кабінетів, цистерн та ємкостей різного призначення, автомобілів, інкасаторських сумок, бензоколонок,...
Группа: Пломбы индикаторные
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров ООО "Алгис", Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги